Equestrian Events Diary for West Wales

Horse shows in West Wales and equestrian events in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in West Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

October 2020

Week 44
28-Oct Wed Training Camp Kids Mini Camp Triley Fields EC
29-Oct Thu Training Andrea Philips Haford Farm
29-Oct Thu Training Jumping with Helen Evans Oaktree Equestrian
29-Oct Thu Training Flatwork with Carol Broad Triley Fields EC
29-Oct Thu Training Camp Kids Mini Camp Triley Fields EC
30-Oct Fri Showing Halloween Wooly Pony Show Alps Court EC
30-Oct Fri Dressage Walk & Trot Dressage Severnvale EC
30-Oct Fri Training Camp Kids Mini Camp Triley Fields EC
31-Oct Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Alps Court EC
31-Oct Sat Dressage British Dressage Coleg Cambria - Northop
31-Oct Sat Training Islay Auty Lluest Equine Centre
31-Oct Sat Dressage Unaffiliated , 'Wear it Pink' Lower Stockland Farm
31-Oct Sat Show Jumping Clear Round Marian Bach

November 2020

01-Nov Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
01-Nov Sun Training Brendan Tegg Little Mill EC
01-Nov Sun Training Islay Auty Lluest Equine Centre
01-Nov Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated, Team Oaktree Equestrian
01-Nov Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Rheidol Riding Centre
Week 45
05-Nov Thu Training Andrea Philips Haford Farm
07-Nov Sat Dressage British Dressage Beacons Equestrian
08-Nov Sun Training Brendan Tegg Little Mill EC
Week 46
09-Nov Mon Dressage British Dressage Severnvale EC
11-Nov Wed Horse Racing Charity Day Bangor-on-Dee
12-Nov Thu Training Andrea Philips Haford Farm
14-Nov Sat Dressage British Dressage Little Mill EC
14-Nov Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Sunnybank EC
14-Nov Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Sunnybank EC
15-Nov Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Little Mill EC
15-Nov Sun Training Dressage with Nina Boex Oaktree Equestrian
15-Nov Sun Dressage British Dressage Sunnybank EC
Week 47
19-Nov Thu Training Andrea Philips Haford Farm
21-Nov Sat Dressage British Dressage Lower Stockland Farm
21-Nov Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
22-Nov Sun Training BD, Sally Frost Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
22-Nov Sun Training Brendan Tegg Little Mill EC
22-Nov Sun Dressage Unaffiliated, Team Oaktree Equestrian
22-Nov Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
Week 48
26-Nov Thu Training Andrea Philips Haford Farm
27-Nov Fri Training BD, Steve Arnett Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
28-Nov Sat Horse Racing Late November Meeting Bangor-on-Dee

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.