Barefoot Trimmers in West Wales

Barefoot trimmers in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire), including equine podiatrists and natural hoof care practitioners. If you are a barefoot trimmer in West Wales and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Barefoot Trimmers in West Wales - Free Listings

Ali Taylor

North Wales

Tel: 07342 045096

Email: ali@ponypedicures.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

North Wales

Ann Cooper

North Wales

Tel: 07760 248377

Email: cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

North Wales

Beth Rees

West Wales

Tel: 01269 871760

Email: beth.rees@btinternet.com

West Wales

Celtic Hooves

Powys

Kim Winterflood

Tel: 07984 341471

Email: info@celtichooves.co.uk

Web: www.celtichooves.co.uk

Powys

Emma Bailey

North Wales

Tel: 07449 534432

Email: hoofmanship@thoroughbredservices.co.uk

North Wales

Jacquie Blake

Powys

Tel: 01597 811369

Email: jacquieb@mac.com

Powys

Nia Cooke

North Wales

Tel: 07766 087722

Email: nia@ponypedicures.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

North Wales

Nick Vincent

South Wales

Tel: 07986 960987

South Wales

Ollie Radford

South Wales

Tel: 07456 253604

Email: ollieradford@gmail.com

South Wales

Rhi’s Holistic Hoof Care

North Wales

Rhian Thomas

Tel: 07455 216550

Email: hoofcarewales@gmail.com

North Wales

Richard Vialls

North Wales

Tel: 07715 502320

Email: richard@unshod.co.uk

Web: www.unshod.co.uk

North Wales

Rohan Fox

North Wales

Tel: 07702 682691

Email: rohan@hoofworks.co.uk

Web: www.hoofworks.co.uk

North Wales

Tom Bowyer

Powys

Tel: 07747 680946

Email: courses4horses@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.courses4horses.net

Powys

West Wales Hoof Care

West Wales

Tel: 07976 039543

West Wales